Contact Us

Department Contact Phone Number
City Administration administration@norwalkca.gov (562) 929-5944
City Clerk clerk@norwalkca.gov (562) 929-5720
Community Development Dept building@norwalkca.gov (562) 929-5744
Finance Dept financedept@norwalkca.gov (562) 929-5750
Human Resources Dept humanresources@norwalkca.gov (562) 929-5721
Public Affairs Dept publicaffairs@norwalkca.gov (562) 929-5753
Public Services Dept publicservices@norwalkca.gov (562) 929-5511
Public Safety Dept publicsafety@norwalkca.gov (562) 929-5732
Recreation & Parks Dept recreation@norwalkca.gov (562) 929-5702
Social Services Dept socialservices@norwalkca.gov (562) 929-5544
Transportation Dept transportation@norwalkca.gov (562) 929-5550
Website Technical Info webinfo@norwalkca.gov (562) 929-5712